Reynauld's Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Topics > Military Trains
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

minitanks

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote niko Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: minitanks
    Posted: 28 Dec 2014 at 6:06pm
hello,

a couple of my minitanks (roco, herpa and trident) model, modern US Army and DRG EPII period 43-45, making, detailing and painting, I hope, that you like it Wink

thanks

niko View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote niko Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Dec 2014 at 6:10pm
1/87 minitanks roco (herpa) jagdpanzer IV

Bundesbahn View Drop Down
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bundesbahn Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Dec 2014 at 4:08am
Hello Nikola

How are things in Croatia?

Welcome to our Forum.

Well, I am not an expert of WW II 'Wehrmacht' equipment. I was only 2 years old when that conflict ended. I did service in Europe with the US Army, during the 'Cold War'.

However, I can see you are putting a lot of effort into your project. Things are looking very good, I must say. I really enjoy your picture presentation. Well done!

Roger
el Gato Gordo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote el Gato Gordo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Dec 2014 at 5:28am

Nikola, that is truly some very fine work.  I am ignorant about the various types of tanks - could you label what each one is?

Thanks for posting!

Gordon

CraigB View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CraigB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Jan 2015 at 8:08am
Excellent work and detail, thanks for sharing.
CraigB
BR42 View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group